Exhibitors will find detailed information about advertising and an online shop.

Choose the trade fair for which you would like to log-in.

Please fill out the form with your username and password.

Forgot your password?

Logo Turning Days Fachmesse für Zerspanungstechnik

THE REGIONAL TURNING TRADE SHOW IN NORTH-RHINE WESTPHALIA

TURNING DAYS West in Dortmund, a trade show for turning technology, presents machines, products, technical innovations, services and trends in the entire industry of turning, milling and grinding technology, as well as in all important upstream and downstream supply sectors.

The TURNING DAYS West trade show will change significantly as of 2017: a 700-square-meter space in the center of Hall 4 will feature various exhibitors jointly presenting their Industry 4.0 ideas – entirely without trade show walls – open and networked. Talks and live demos will enhance this concept. Other exhibitor booths will be arranged around this themed space, creating a new kind of trade show.


A themed space: the Factory of the Future

"A number of exhibitors will use this forum to present their Industry 4.0 applications and services, and speakers will give short specialized talks. It will be the central meeting place for visitors to the show where they can use this opportunity to talk to exhibitors and experts about the practical application of many new ideas for everyday work processes. Visitors can also personally experience how manufacturing is simplified and optimized with digital production applications.

Read more »

 


Your contact persons

Martin Hämmerle

Project director

Telephone: +49 (0)700-77881000

E-Mail

Klaus Bott

Distribution & Key Account

Telephone: 0151 14344769

E-Mail

Monika Roovers

Assistant Project coordinator

Telephone: +49 (0)7231 14545-16

E-Mail

Focus: Metal cutting technology

What distinguishes the TURNING DAYS West from the broadly applied concepts of internationally established trade fairs for production technology is its targeted focus on an emphasis within the sphere of machining technology: turning technology and turned parts production. Another unique selling point of the trade fair is its user-oriented as well as deliberate regional orientation of exhibitors towards the North Rhine-Westphalia catchment area.

Karte mit Darstellung der Besucherverteilung der TURNING DAYS in Dortmund 2013

Aside from the Heuberg (a region in Baden-Württemberg near the Black Forest) is Nordrhein-Westfalen the most important cluster in Germany, where the lathe industry is located.

This specialisation is the actual special feature for exhibitors and visitors: analogous to the concentration of the topic area, the TURNING DAYS North are also designed with regard to exhibitors and visitors for the sphere of turned parts, milled parts and assembly production. This is a unique opportunity for exhibitors to purposefully and effectively offer their products and services in exactly this market segment and to establish contacts.


Image gallery 2015

PRESENT YOUR TURNING TECHNOLOGY APPLICATIONS

The TURNING DAYS West in Dortmund started 2013 in Dortmund. Since then, the fair takes place bianual. From 2017 the TURNING DAYS West will come up with a new concept that involves the parts producers considerably more intensively.

So the trade show matches much better the needs of the metal cutting industry. We invite you to take part at the fair as an exhibitor. Take the chance to present your range of services and products in the fields of turning and milling technology to an expert audience.

Als Aussteller finden Sie hier umfangreiche Informationen über Werbe- und Bestellmöglichkeiten.

Ihre Veranstaltung.

Geben Sie bitte hier Ihre Zugangsdaten ein.

Zugangsdaten vergessen?

Logo Turning Days West Fachmesse für Zerspanungstechnik

Die regionale Messe in Nordrhein-Westfalen

Die TURNING DAYS West in Dortmund -Fachmesse für Zerspanungstechnologie- präsentiert Maschinen, Produkte, technische Neuheiten, Dienstleistungen und Trends aus dem gesamten Umfeld der Dreh-, Fräs- und Schleiftechnik - sowie aus allen wichtigen vor- und nachgelagerten Zulieferbereichen

Ab 2017 wird sich das Messekonzept der TURNING DAYS West in Dortmund deutlich ändern: In der Mitte der Halle 4 entsteht eine ca. 700 qm große Freifläche, in der diverse Aussteller gemeinsam das Thema Industrie 4.0 präsentieren - ganz ohne Messewände, offen und vernetzt. Mit Vorträgen und Livedemos. Und um den Themenpark herum platzieren wir die Messestände der Aussteller - Messe einmal anders gedacht.


Themenpark “Zukunftsfabrik”

"Einige Aussteller demonstrieren dort Ihre Anwendungen und Leistungen aus dem Bereich Industrie 4.0. Begleitet von kurzen Fachvorträgen. Für den Besucher die zentrale Anlaufstelle auf der Messe, um gemeinsam mit den Ausstellern und Referenten viele neue Ideen für die tägliche Arbeit zu diskutieren. Und live zu erleben, wie sich Fertigungsschritte mit Anwendungen aus der digitalen Produktion vereinfachen und optimieren lassen.

Mehr erfahren »

 


Ihre Ansprechpartner

Martin Hämmerle

Projektleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)700-77881000

E-Mail schreiben

Klaus Bott

Vertrieb & Key Account

Telefon: 0151 14344769

E-Mail schreiben

Monika Roovers

Assistentin Projektleitung

Telefon: 07231 14545-16

E-Mail schreiben

Fokus: Zerspanungstechnik

Was die TURNING DAYS West von den breit angelegten Konzepten der international etablierten Messen für Fertigungstechnik unterscheidet, ist ihr gezielter Fokus auf die Zerspanungstechnik. Gezeigt werden Anwendungen für die Herstellung von Dreh- und Frästeile. Alleinstellungsmerkmal der Messe ist darüber hinaus ihre anwenderorientierte sowie bewusst regionale Ausrichtung der Aussteller auf das Einzugsgebiet Nordrhein-Westfalen.

Die Karte zeigt die Besucherverteilung aller vorregistrierten Besucher der TURNING DAYS West in Dortmund 2015, die über einen Eintrittsgutschein die Messe besucht haben.

Diese Spezialisierung ist die eigentliche Besonderheit für Aussteller und Besucher: Analog zur Konzentration des Themenfelds sind die TURNING DAYS West auch hinsichtlich ihrer Aussteller und Besucher auf das Umfeld der Drehteile-, Frästeile- und Baugruppenfertigung ausgelegt. Für Aussteller eine einmalige Chance, um zielgerichtet und effektiv ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen in exakt diesem Marktsegment anzubieten und Kontakte zu knüpfen.


Bildergalerie 2015

PRÄSENTIEREN SIE IHRE ANWENDUNGEN AUS DER DREHTECHNOLOGIE

2013 starteten die TURNING DAYS West in Dortmund. Seither findet die Messe im Zweijahres-Turnus statt. Ab 2017 werden die TURNING DAYS West mit einem neuen Konzept aufwarten, welches die Teileproduzenten deutlich stärker mit einbezieht.

Damit werden die TURNING DAYS West sich deutlich besser an den Bedarf der Zerspanungsindustrie orientieren. Wir möchten Sie einladen, auf der Messe als Aussteller Ihr Leistungsspektrum aus den Bereichen Dreh- und Frästechnologie einem fachkundigen Publikum zu präsentieren.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Webseite benutzen, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden.

x